Elena Anaya stars in The Skin I Live In movie

Elena Anaya stars in The Skin I Live In movie  – One of the new movie release in 2011 this is “The skin I live in”. Where one of stars is Elena Anaya at The Skin I Live In as Vera.The stars in the film the skin I live in movie are :
Antonio Banderas as Robert Ledgard
Elena Anaya as Vera
Marisa Paredes as Marilia
Blanca Suárez as Norma
Jan Cornet as Vicente
Fernando Cayo as Médico
Bárbara Lennie as Cristina
Eduard Fernández as Fulgencio
José Luis Gómez as Presidente del Instituto de Biotecnología
Buika as Herself
Roberto Álamo as Zeca
Isabel Blanco
Susi Sánchez as Madre de Vicente
Ana Mena as Norma
Chema Ruiz as Guardia civil

Tags : Elena Anaya stars in the skin I live in movie

 

Leave a Reply

